HILLS 2000
Los Altos Hills –
"God's Little Acre"

HOME PAGE

About HILLS 2000
     Mission Statement
     Primary Goals
     Contacts

Membership
     Join HILLS 2000
     Getting Involved

Newsletters
     Past Newsletters

Hills2000 Discussions











Smart Planning for Los Altos Hills

Contacts

Name Phone Email
Membership
Nancy & Jitze Couperus 941-4808 membership@friendsofthehills.org
Treasurer
Nick Dunckel 948-5777 membership@friendsofthehills.org
Steering Committee
Ginger Summit 941-0101 gsummit@earthlink.net
Newsletter and Publicity
Duffy Price 948-0596 duffy@duffysmail.com
Website
Scott Vanderlip 948-6455 scott@inet-sciences.com
Jitze Couperus 941-4808 couperus@mindspring.com
John Harpootlian 948-0596 johnh@johnsmail.org
General Information
Duffy Price 948-0596 duffy@duffysmail.com
Mailing Address
Hills 2000
Box 31
Los Altos, CA 94023


© Hills 2000 - Friends of the Hills
This web site created entirely by volunteers.
For questions, contact Webmaster